Posted by: Becka | March 1, 2010

Ice Skating!

Saturday night, we had an ice skating activity.  We had tons of fun (most of the time was spent laughing at Larry).  The group was small, but that was due, in part, to the fact that we only announced it two times (and forgot to announce it Wednesday night and had to go around and tell everyone.  lol).  Ice skating is so much fun!  I didn’t fall even one time.  Of course, I came close to falling, but Matt was nearby, so I pulled his arm really hard and managed to stay on my feet.  Of course, Matt almost fell as a result of this, but he’s amazing and somehow managed to stay on his feet too!  lol

 

For more pictures of ice skating, click here.

Responses

  1. Glad you had a good time!

  2. Cool! Last time I went ice skating was the first time I have ever fallen while ice skating…I was so bummed (and sore) I am sure Tim told you all about it, as he was telling everyone…But I am sticking to the story that it is all Ryan’s fault!

  3. lol Jen. Actually, you told me, not Tim. So, I guess “everyone” didn’t include me. 🙂 Yeah, thanks to Matt, I didn’t fall, though he did ask me immediately after “WHAT ARE YOU DOING?” lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

