Posted by: Becka | March 10, 2010

Spring!!!

I’m really loving our Spring weather.  It’s been beautiful the last few days.  Supposed to be raining the rest of the week, but still a lot warmer than it has been.  It has been low to mid-60s all week and it is sooooo nice.  I loved having the snow (mostly because of possible days off work as a result), but didn’t enjoy the cold so much.  The official start of Spring is just around the corner and I’m so excited.  Time to bust out the bicycles and gardening gloves (not that I do any gardening, but this weather prompts me to find excuses to be outside).  The downside to Spring is that I’m inside for most of the day.  Sigh.  Maybe I should come up with excuses to work outside.  🙂  Actually, come summer, there are lots of excuses, but then it starts to get humid and you long for air conditioning.  lol  Regardless of how much time is available for me to spend outside, I’m loving the weather and hoping that we don’t get a random cold blast.  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

