Posted by: Becka | June 9, 2010

Fun at Work

Today was our first large program of the Summer Reading Program.  This is the second year in a row that we started off our program (so to speak) with Express Yourself to a T.  It’s so much fun!  Below is a picture of my t-shirt and a few favorites from the day.

The apron was to protect my work pants from unwanted fabric paint. It was a good thing I wore it too! 🙂

The back. You almost can't tell that my iron-on is crooked. lol The iron-on I designed by the way.

 

I love how Mom and Dad are helping her. So cute!

 

 For more picture of Express Yourself to a T, click here.  🙂

Responses

  1. Looks cute and fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

