Posted by: Becka | June 15, 2010

Another Bag

I made another bag.  The first one I made is still my favorite.  I finally got ahold of some cording, so it’s complete.  I even made a matching wallet for the first bag.  🙂

Second bag I made. With another recycled zipper. 😉

Matching wallet. I decided to add the tab AFTER I had completed the wallet, and ended up taking it apart, and now I wish I hadn't since I messed up the zipper and the tab is crooked. lol Oh well. You live and learn.

 

Responses

  1. I love the colors on the 2nd bag you made, which happens to be pictured first… 🙂

  2. lol… That is the material she used on my apron so therefore I believe that bag should be mine… but i will let her keep it since she bought some purple material for my bag 🙂

  3. Mel – lol Thanks. And that comment definitely clarified things for other readers…. 🙂

    Renae – we’ve already discussed this. Nice of you to “let me keep” my own bag. lol 😉

  4. Cute! =) Now a Hawaii trip is in order…


Leave a Reply

Categories

