Posted by: Becka | January 21, 2011

Let There Be Light!

Last night, my wonderful husband stayed up late and put an outlet in our study!  There were no outlets anywhere in that room, which, of course, made it difficult to plug in the computer and lamp.  🙂  But now, we have bona fide electricity in there!  I’m so excited.  That room is really complete now (see previous post).  I should have taken a picture so you could see how wonderful the outlet really is, but since you’ve probably seen an outlet before…maybe I’ll just skip the picture.

I’m looking forward to the weekend (I doubt there is a weekend I don’t really look forward to), and I’m planning to get a lot done.  Depending on the day, I might even start painting the next room!

Leave a Reply

Categories

