Posted by: Becka | June 10, 2011

Cleaning Tip

I don’t know about you, but I hate the scrubbing involved in trying to remove soap scum from my bathtub.  It’s back-breaking work and takes hours even if you clean your bathtub once a week.  It seems the harsher the cleaner, the worse it gets. 

I found an amazing product that makes the soap scum come off with the swipe of my sponge.  It’s really great, and is now my product of choice for my bathtub.  It’s Tilex Bathroom Cleaner.  I find it at Wal-Mart (where I do the majority of my shopping) in the cleaning aisle.

My partner against soap scum!

Responses

  1. Haha yep we use Tilex =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

