Posted by: Becka | June 17, 2011

New Wallet!

I think it’s funny that I’m this excited about a new wallet.  Then again, it has been 6 years since I had a new one.  What makes it even better is that it was a gift from a good friend.  She must know me well, since I completely love the wallet.  Just the fact that I’m blogging about a wallet should be a obvious clue to most of you.  🙂  The only thing I wish were different is that it had a wrist strap.  So, I’m making one.  I’m sure there will be a future post about that, also.  😉

My new wallet!

 With handy pockets for storing things, like checkbooks.
 

 Checkbook out front for perspective.

 And a zippered pocket in which my phone fits nicely, should I want to put it there.

And lots of nice pockets inside too!  LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

