Posted by: Becka | July 1, 2011

Patriotic to the…Nails

I love excuses to have my friends over to paint our finger and toe nails.  Independence Day is one such excuse.  🙂  Today, Rachel and Karen came over and we became very patriotic.  I love the end results!  It was a blast and I’m thinking I’m going to have to think of another excuse for us to get together very soon.  It was sad that I had to go to work, as otherwise we could have hung out for a lot longer.  😦

Patriotic toenails! – My feet are so white. lol And Karen’s feet only look funny because she is trying not to fall off the bench. 🙂

My other hand has blue with white stars as Karen’s other hand has red with white stripes.  🙂  Fun. Fun.
Responses

  1. You are such a white girl (its the swede in you).
    Hey how do you like our pic? Pretty cool huh?

    DAD

    • Love the pic. 🙂

  2. I like your picture also, dad!


Leave a Reply

Categories

