Posted by: Becka | September 21, 2011

New Bracelet Awesomeness

Yesterday at training for work, I got a new bracelet for answering a question correctly:

Cool thing about this bracelet, you ask?  Well, let me tell you, this is an awesome bracelet:



Isn’t it awesome???!!!  It’s a 2GB, which isn’t huge, but it was free and it’s sooooo cool.  🙂

This is my consolation prize also because I accidentally went to the wrong all-day training, and now I have to go again on Thursday.  The bright side is that I get off at 4pm on Thursday…believe me, the difference between 4pm and 7pm is significant when talking about my evening.  🙂

Responses

  1. lol you went to the wrong training, too funny. But two days away from the desk is nice 😉
    As soon as I saw your bracelet I knew why you liked it. =) Nice and handy (lol).

    • It is fun to be in a new environment for work. And in my defense, the whole training thing was super confusing. I was sent separate emails…showed paperwork…tried to register…lol Anyways, I’ll probably be ahead of the learning curve tomorrow. 🙂 Nice and handy….awesome…lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

