Posted by: Becka | September 23, 2011

Merry Christmas to Me!

After my meeting in Dover on Tuesday, I stopped by Michael’s to spend my long-held gift card.  I’ve been carrying my gift card around since Christmas hoping to get a chance to spend it.  For some reason, I haven’t had occasion to go to Michael’s much.  lol

Sadly, they didn’t have the specific item I was looking for.  I did find a substitute, however.  The substitute only cost $1.50.  This left me with more money to spend.  I immediately went to the basket section.  I got a new basket and I’m so excited about it.  First of all, it was 40% off.  Secondly, it’s just cool. I am going to use this basket to hide my fingernail polish and accessories.  I am forever doing my nails in the living room and it’s such a pain to log all my stuff back and forth.  Problem solved!  Merry Christmas to me!


Responses

  1. Cute! So glad you found something useful! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

