Posted by: Becka | October 1, 2011

Hooray!

We got our tickets for visiting California!  So excited to see my family and friends!  I haven’t even met my nephew yet.  I’m totally excited for Christmas to roll around.  The funniest thing of all, is that I have already started packing – mentally packing, that is.  I make me laugh.  In the meantime, I’m going to enjoy hanging out with my friends and sis-in-law.  October and November are full of fun plans.  Gonna be awesome the next few months.

Responses

  1. I can’t wait…it is going to be so much fun 🙂 Jacob can’t wait to hug and kiss you!

    • hahaha – I’m sure he doesn’t actually have a clue, but I appreciate the thought. I for sure can’t wait to hug and kiss him. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

