Posted by: Becka | October 21, 2011

Just Another Day…or Not.

Yesterday we had special training for work.  Gone all day at sessions.  It was really enjoyable and I learned a lot.  I got a lot of ideas for future programs, and got all pumped about the Delaware Archives.  🙂 

Out of the entire day though, I was the most proud of myself because of this:

My really great parking  job!  I backed into the spot, and am almost even on both sides!  Woohoo!  I’m an expert now…lol 

I was also super excited about my new ring, graciously given to me by a coworker:

Also, being that I got home 2 and a half hours earlier than normal, I got a ton of housework done too!  Which means less I have to do on the weekend!  SCORE!  Had a relaxing evening after that.  Oh, and I also enjoyed the beautiful fall sunset!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

