Posted by: Becka | October 23, 2012

New Hairstyle

Yesterday, while browsing in Pinterest, I came across this picture:

 

It looked easy, and cute and while the Hair Romance blog didn’t explain it in detail, it was simple enough.

I attempted it on my own hair this morning.  Mine looks decent, but probably would have looked better had I done it with dry hair.  🙂  The other girl’s hair looks awesome.  Mine…well, it looks okay.  🙂  I guess I’ll let you judge for yourself (by the way, taking pictures of the back of your head is not easy).

 

 

 

I must say that I like the new hair do!  I’ll have to try it when my hair is dry and see if I like it better!  I might have to add those face framing pieces of hair also!  🙂

Responses

  1. Looks pretty! 🙂

  2. Looks great! And YES, taking pics of the back of your head is very hard! (esp when you are trying to take ‘length’ pics)

    • Thanks! Yeah. I have this one pic where my neck looks really fat and funny. Hahaha. Obviously didn’t post that one!


Leave a Reply

Categories

