Posted by: Becka | January 18, 2013

Relaxation

A few weeks ago, Matt and I took a trip to PA to visit some friends.  We had such a relaxing, fun time!  We went up on a Friday and came back home on Sunday evening.  It snowed all day on Saturday!  I’m really glad I got to see that snow, since it is appearing that we might not get any this winter.  🙂  At least, the weathermen kept predicting snow for last night and we didn’t get any, so…  I guess I’m a little bitter right now.  lol

We had a lot of fun hanging out with our friends and their daughters:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I also had the opportunity to play with the praise band at their church on Sunday morning.  It was a lot of fun.  🙂

Image

Responses

  1. Oh if you want snow, I know someone you can go visit and see all the snow you want. 😉

    • lol True true. But going to see snow is not the same of having snow in your own yard. 🙂 Especially because if we get enough snow, then I can get a day off work! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

