Posted by: Becka | May 8, 2013

The Demise of Monster Mouse?

While we were gone on vacation the beginning of this month, we had some friends come over and check on our dog every day.  They had quite the adventures!

My dog caught a squirrel and tried to rush at my friend with his bloody mess (I’m surprised she and the dog are still friends after that).

My dog apparently also caught some other kind of rodent.  My friend said that it was either a “really large mouse, or a small rat.”  However, it still had it’s tail.  And Monster Mouse had lost his.  I’m fervently hoping that it was Monster Mouse and that he is out of our lives forever.

We have not seen any evidences of Monster Mouse since before vacation.

Leave a Reply

Categories

