Posted by: Becka | December 20, 2013

Snow!

We finally got some beautiful, gorgeous snow!  Unfortunately, it came in the evening into night, so there were no delays from school and no snow day from work.  However, it was so beautiful and fun, that I was pleased with it anyways.  I must admit, I was a couple minutes late to work because I was too preoccupied taking pictures!  Fortunately for me, my boss was more excited about seeing my pictures than she was about my tardiness.  😉

Enjoy the wintery wonderlandish walk through my yard!

December 204

December 202

December 216

December 221

December 214

 

 

December 222

December 227

 

December 230

December 231

December 232

December 238

December 239

December 253

December 256

December 257

December 260

December 266

December 279

December 280

December 283

December 284

December 285

Leave a Reply

Categories

