Posted by: Becka | April 9, 2014

Maternity Photos

A few weeks ago, my friend and I went to the beach to take a few of our own maternity pictures.  I’m rather pleased with how they turned out – especially for being done by a couple of amateurs (if you’d even call us that).  We plan on taking some with my husband in a few weeks.  🙂

I was a little over 31 weeks in these pictures.

March 202

 

March 206


March 233

March 246


March 253

March 255

 

 

 

March 273

March 274

March 283-1

 

DSCN6300

 

DSCN6316

Responses

  1. So gorgeous, I love them all! My fave is the “Sunbonnet Sue” one! (Second to last). You and your friend did a great job!

    • Aww…thanks! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

