Posted by: Becka | April 16, 2014

Or Did I Speak to Soon?

My previous post was rejoicing in the arrival of Spring.  This is how things looked as I was leaving for work this morning (as I’m not an early riser, I can only imagine what it was like before the sun came up).  I was a bit suspicious I would be greeted by a not-so-wonderful sight as I was hearing the sleet hit my bedroom window for half the night.  I’m hoping this was winter’s last “hurrah.”

April 075

April 082

April 083

 

I should have taken a picture of my snow-covered car.  😉

Responses

  1. we had hail and snow too…what is with this weather this year? anyway, I hope it’s finally done now!

    • Me too! Give my my spring and summer! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

