Posted by: Becka | January 14, 2013

Girls Day Out!

On Saturday, I spent some much needed time with my girlfriends.  To say we had a blast might  be an understatement.  We had breakfast, went shopping, and then headed to the beach for a quick stop.  Rachel had mentioned that I should bring my tripod, and well, that coupled with some features on my camera led to some awesome, hilarious times. 🙂

We took so many pics!  I’ll just share a FEW of my favorite ones.  🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

There were many more pictures taken!  When you can set your camera on the timer to take 10 consecutive pictures, you end up with a lot of funny ones!  It was super fun to scroll through them all really fast and see the waves rolling in behind us!  Fun times.


Responses

  1. Haha =) Try the sport mode (if yours does it this way…) and it will take a TON of pictures each time! So many that you will make a slow motion movie lol. That’s a lot of fun to click through! =)
    Cute pics.

    • I thought of it, but didn’t want to mess much with my camera. Hahaha…forgot to mention that we must have been a lot of fun to watch, bc this older guy and his wife were videotaping our craziness! haha

      I also have a slow motion vid feature on my camera, but it takes SO many pics, that I wasn’t sure I wanted to do that. lol I’ll have to try a few seconds next time. 🙂

  2. This is such a fun idea 🙂

    • It was so much fun! lol


Leave a comment

Categories